Charter Department: 704-716-8181

Lisa Valle

Lisa Valle
Extension 232
LisaV@riderose.com

Phyllis Richards

Phyllis Richards
Extension 212
Phyllis@riderose.com

Billy Ray Rhyne

Billy Ray Rhyne
Outside Sales
BillyRay@riderose.com

Zachary Hollar

Zachary Hollar
Extension 244
Zachary@riderose.com


Reservation Department: 704-522-8258, Option 1 or Email: Sales@riderose.com

Zaneta Johnson

Zaneta Johnson

Vivian Chivers

Vivian Chivers

Diana Leadbetter


Fleet Manager: 704-522-8258

Sean Piersall

Sean Piersall
Extension 298
Sean@riderose.com


Safety Associate: 704-716-8181

Steve Mauney

Steve Mauney
Extension 219
Steve@riderose.com